My Words

Tiny Steps

Taking tiny steps to get my side hustle going. This has been going on for almost a year now, a year of days filled with ‘what ifs’, fear and self doubt. Secretly a part of me kept on praying that the idea would go away, find another vessel to bring it to life and leave me in peace but that has not happened so I guess that is a sign that this is my purpose. It has been a year of a dream that has been giving me sleepless nights. Finally I am taking tiny steps to get my product to the point I feel is good enough. Tiny steps every single day.

Done is better then perfect – Sheryl Sandberg

Fellow bloggers with startups how did you get over the doubt? 

Share your thoughts <3

