My Words

I Would Like To

At this point in time this is what I want to do:TheCuriousGemini

Pack my bags head to the airport and take the first flight to anywhere

Sit under a shaded tree and read a good book

Lie on a hammock and meditate

Sew a thick wool blanket

Listen to my little niece tell me about her day

Watch my succulent garden grow

Float in a pool

Listen to rainfall

Watch ants rebuilding their nest after a storm

Sit around a  peace giving fire

Hold my sister’s hands for the last time

Take a vow of silence for the day

Work on my packaging business

Cycle till my legs go numb

 

 

Share your thoughts <3

