Motivation · My Words

Do It With Passion Or Not At All

  
Good morning, my name is Dr xx, today I am glad to be sharing with you my passion of GHG reduction…

The reduction figure in GHG has really touched my heart…..

I was fortunate to be awarded two grants to do my study….

That is our dream…..

We need more champions so we can reach our goals……

The above statements where made in a presentation I attended yesterday. I am currently in Kuching Malaysia attending a Conference on Process Integration, Modelling and Optimisation for Energy Saving and Pollution Reduction. 

This is the second time I am attending PRES and one thing I love about being here is being surrounded by people who love what they are doing, one can say there is a type of energy that I can only describe as one where people are excited and passionate about their work. As I get older I am trying to figure out what brings me joy, for the longest time I have been that person who has done things to make others happy like doing a degree that I didn’t enjoy at all. Now I am on the path of trial and error, trying things out, being fearless and just going for it. I am glad I have decided to to this for myself and I am loving every moment, I am finding joy in the small things, like creating content for my blog (I love PR), starting my own herb garden and a few other things. Living with passion is my goal. 

One thought on “Do It With Passion Or Not At All

  1. Pingback: Jump

Share your thoughts <3

